Meet the Team

Here to help
Sharon Hawkins

Sharon Hawkins

Founder & Brentwood Manager

0845 519 7767

sharon@bizeewomen.co.uk

Helen Taylor

Helen Taylor

Orsett & Upminster Manager

07977 446337

helen@bizeewomen.co.uk

Lyndsey Watson

Lyndsey Watson

Basildon Manager

07739 078122

lyndsey@bizeewomen.co.uk

Vicki Mason

Vicki Mason

Gravesend Manager

07737 132104

vicki@bizeewomen.co.uk

Liz Smith

Liz Smith

Ongar & Wickford Manager

07780 682428

liz@bizeewomen.co.uk

Kate Beale

Kate Beale

Chelmsford Manager

01277 280401

kate@bizeewomen.co.uk

Want to join our team?

X

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close