Meet the Team

Here to help
Sharon Hawkins

Sharon Hawkins

Founder & Brentwood Manager

0845 519 7767

sharon@bizeewomen.co.uk

Debbie Neville

Debbie Neville

Billericay Manager

07921 612638

debbie@bizeewomen.co.uk

Lyndsey Watson

Lyndsey Watson

Basildon Manager

07739 078122

lyndsey@bizeewomen.co.uk

Vicki Mason

Vicki Mason

Gravesend Manager

07737 132104

vicki@bizeewomen.co.uk

Helen Taylor

Helen Taylor

Orsett & Upminster Manager

07977 446337

helen@bizeewomen.co.uk

Andrea Hall

Andrea Hall

Chelmsford Manager

07810 032 945

andrea@bizeewomen.co.uk

Liz Smith

Liz Smith

Ongar Manager

07780 682428

liz@bizeewomen.co.uk

Want to join our team?

Contact us to find out more
X

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close